Nokia Lumia 920 OIS Test On Teacups – #Nokia #Lumia920 #OIS #WP8

Last night I brought the family along to see Santa and as is the norm with these events there was lots of dark areas to test out the 920…but then I saw the teacup ride……

So what you are seeing here is me holding the 920 one handed while holding my 17th month old in the other hand, all the time we are spinning our teacup is independently spinning.

The steadiness is just amazing as this ride was not steady at all, I decided no to use the light for this recording also and I think this is still excellent.

So what do you think

*Note both myself and the child were secured via dual seat belts so before anyone says…not this was not dangerous.*

2 thoughts on “Nokia Lumia 920 OIS Test On Teacups – #Nokia #Lumia920 #OIS #WP8

Lets get social, leave a comment

