Nokia’s “STEEL YOURSELF” event 14th may 2013 london

Image

Tomorrow nokia is  holding a big event in london Dubbing it STEEL YOURSELF!

We have already seen a teaser ad stating MORE THAN THE EYE CAN SEE!

So we are looking forward to the next addition to the lumia range.

We know there will be at least one device announced and there is already leaks of the said device,but we dont do leaks,we wait for the real thing.

Here is the info.

May has already been massive for Nokia, with theNokia Asha 210Nokia Asha 501 and the Nokia Lumia 928 stealing headlines across the world in the last couple of weeks.

So what’s next? What else do we have in store?

Find out on Tuesday May 14th.

There’s a special, invite-only event in London. And it will all be here, too, on Nokia Conversations.

We’ll be hosting a live webcast from the event for you here on Conversations, starting at the following times:

London: 10am

Helsinki: noon

Beijing: 5pm

See you on Tuesday! We will of course have all the latest info posted as soon as.

Source-NokiaConversations!

Advertisements

Lets get social, leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s