30 Day Challenge – Day 27 – Even I know I’m being picky

NokiaMusicSo I’m almost finished with my 30 Day Challenge with Nokia Music+, and aside from the issues with the service I mentioned previously, there’s nothing wrong with it.

Whilst I was using All Access, there were things I didn’t like, but with Nokia Music+, there’s nothing else that bothers me. OK, so maybe I don’t like the background of the app, but that’s just me nitpicking for the challenge’s sake. As a consumer, this service is cheap, easy to use and the music that Nokia suggest is spot on.

I feel like I’m concluding this challenge early, simply because there’s nothing left to write about, I’ve told you that I love the design of the app and the algorithms that Nokia use, and that I don’t like the way you can’t store music offline unless it’s in a mix, but that’s all there is too it!!!

I could criticize the background of the app or say that the UI takes some time to get used to, but I would just be picking out little details that don’t even matter in the grand scale of things.

I really enjoy this service but I will be going back to All Access as I like to keep my music offline because it’s far less of a hassle to access it.

That’s that for today, which music service do you prefer, or do you even use one? Let me know what you think in the comments below and I’ll see you all next time.

Source: Mgs Tech Blog

One thought on “30 Day Challenge – Day 27 – Even I know I’m being picky

Lets get social, leave a comment

